Hello!

Welcome to the HER LIFE AS AMY Blog. A personal blog focused on documenting the life of a young lady striving to achieve her goals in life.

“Mommy why the name Amy? Why not Tatiana, Anabella, Milena, Those popular type of names?” In any case the name resonated with me then and still does even today. Being told the history behind it, Inspires me and fuels my motivation of understanding life and my strive to succeed into an oustanding successful woman in today’s society.

Somehow I believe being named after someone was a way my parents used in setting my life achievements. In a way that they expect my life to be a lot better than that of the person they named me after. Of course it was someone determined with a direction and successful in life along with a good character that charmed them into desiring the life history of Amy to repeating itself in an advanced version.

In this blog I will share events about how it is living life named after someone. I will describe occassions that seem particularly relevant and practical along with how to be successful using them.

I will also share with you stories relating to her life as Amy. I expect other ideas and topics will come up along the way and hope you will find them relevant.

In case it isn’t obvious, you will be exposed to my views. Your response, comments and suggestions are more than appreciated. All I ask for is that we keep our comments relevant to the conversations taking place here so that we can maintain respect for all those invoveld and add value and depth to the discussion.

I moderate comments and will quickly remove any that are offensive, Disespectful or Irrelevant. That means that if you simply come by to advertise your [irrelevant] website [NB: Often considered as SPAM], Your comment will be deleted. However, If you trully want to add to the conversation and engage, Then I welcome your perspective. Please be aware that I might repost your comment with a hidden Identity and/or try to reach you to add more depth to the discussion.

2 thoughts on “Hello!

Leave a Reply

