you will get there eventually

“Live your age at a time… you will get there eventually… but don’t jump any of the stages in life… live all of them… all together it’s what’s called life”

From the moment you are born, everyone is always giving you advice and telling you how you should live your life. I always tend to listen to advices a lot, but chances of me following that particular advice given are as tiny as an ant’s egg. However there has been one piece of advice I have followed since the day it has been given to me and will continue to follow for the rest of my life.

The funny part is that a best advice normally comes late after going through the worse. Not so long ago I received this kind of advice “Live your age at a time… you will get there eventually… but don’t jump any of the stages in life… live all of them… all together it’s what’s called life” not only are those the wisest words I have ever heard but within them lie a constructive effect and that as a fact just made me promptly spot the message within it.

I remember back in Fifth grade me and my friends during sports hours used to go and watch seventh graders admiring their bodies. Especially breasts to such a point that we would get plastic bags then fill them with water and place them on our chests inside the school Tunic, Pretending to be having breast. Take into account that I was only ten years old that time and the power of the stages of life I skipped can raise even the death.

Actually it is not all about having breast or I must say getting at the top but what matters most is the way you get to the top. That period you tend to skip is the one that determines your complete physical and mental growth. so if you live your age at a time you will learn from whatever mistake you make and be open minded. As well you get to be guided by reason rather than emotions. In other words I can say your mind gets practically programmed to weigh carefully a situation before drawing conclusions.

One thought on “you will get there eventually

Leave a Reply

