I have been nominated for the Liebster Award

in the city.png

Isn’t it amazing? Honestly I am extremely honored to be receiving such an important award. I am earnestly grateful for the recognition of my blog.

Not so long ago I met this wonderful blogger by the name Zee on a facebook group. She’s from Jersey (United States) living with her lovely boyfriend, Joe and her petty Persian cat named Khubra. Her blog is breath taking, healthy food recipes, DIY clothing revamps, work out routines, you name it and you will find it.

Zee was actually nominated for the Liebster Award and then nominated me! And it meant a lot to me, well then since I have been nominated, I get to answer questions given to me by Zee so you all can get a better idea of who I am!
By the way the word Liebster means “Dearest” in German. It is an award that is given from blogger to blogger in recognition of their work. It is a great way to network I must say, it is also kind of a way to make new friends and give your Blog some exposure to the outside world.

  1. How long have you been blogging?

Well, I just recently started actually I’m a newbie on this, so the answer is two months even though to me it feels like a lot than that I mean the more I get to communicate with other bloggers the more I feel like it has been ages since I started.

  1. What was your best blog post about?

Now that’s a hard one, this is more like a parent being asked which one out of her kids is her favourite hahaha but I guess it is I’ll go anywhere as long as it is forward when I drafted this post it was not like the other posts I felt like the post was writing itself like it got inside me as emotions and came out as words, I don’t know if that make sense to you though hahaha!

  1. Where do you dream to travel?

Definitely France! more especially Bora Bora Islands. I’m not a loud person so this kind of environment to me seems Ideal for my liking.

Image result for bora bora island

  1. What are five things you love about yourself?

Caring and soft-hearted. I’m reeaally soft hearted, I mean, I care for people I don’t even know, and I care about other people’s needs over my own, sometimes to the extreme though.

I’m a good listener, I mean, even if I’m going through my own struggles, I’ll happily stop to listen to your troubles and see how you’re doing.

I’m an extremely loyal friend

I am the best cheerleader. Not an actual one with Pom poms, but I can motivate and encourage people to see the good in the most difficult of situation and or most disgusting of people.

I like the way I look, not a vanity thing, I’m just blessed with good genes and like to take care of myself.

  1. If you could eat one thing for the rest of your life, what would it be?

French Fries & Mozarella sticks hahaha!! I love these two …. Wait am I allowed to say Meals hahaha!! But honestly if you want to kidnap me try it with Frenchzarella. It have a name already, you know your girl is creative!!!.

in the city (1).png

  1. What would you like to accomplish in the next 5 years for your blog?

I think being able to connect with amazing people all over the world who care about what I actually have to say, Having a lot of my posts ranked on the first page of Google and maybe some in the number one spot more over receiving emails from my audience informing me of their success stories through my advice I mean there are quite a lot accomplishments I can go all day!.

  1. What inspires you the most?

My mom. She is the cutest human being that always had my back , back in the days when I was pulled to different directions about who I am and who I want to be, she just managed to help me find myself and retain my true Identity. I so much love her!

  1. Who is your target audience?

Almost all ages especially those who feel like expressing something but at the same time feel oppressed in a way.

  1. Who is your favorite music artist?

Hahaha I’m sorry I really suck in this! Honestly If I hear a nice track playing, I like it. I don’t mind jamming to a song for weeks even months not knowing the artist.

  1. What advice would you give to a blogger just starting?

It would be: Write like you talking to your best friend also write what you love this is very important another thing just get social make friends and remember good content is the key!

 

Now for the interesting part

I get to nominate a blogger; she is phenomenal, she blogs about cruelty free beauty, budget friendly products, fashion with the occasional DIY tutorial or college related post and we met on Twitter. Her name is … Drum roll please … her is Raeanne also known as Rae from the lovely state of Massachusetts.

Here are my questions to Rae so you guys can get to know her better!

  1. How did you pick your blog’s name?
  2. Knowing what you know now, what advice would you give your 13-year-old self?
  3. What’s your favorite TV show?
  4. What are three things you cannot live without?
  5. Who is your favorite fictional character?
  6. What is your most prized possession?
  7. Describe yourself in three words.
  8. What is your guiltiest pleasure?
  9. What single quality do you most appreciate in people?
  10. What’s your favorite post that you’ve written? (Link, please!)

 

Now that Rae is a nominee, she will create a post of her own in regards to the award as well as the answered questions I’ve listed above so you guys can get to know her! Good luck, Rae. Can’t wait to read it!

 

Don’t forget to check out:

Zee’s Blog: https://zeezoetic.com

Rae’s Blog: http://www.raechic.com

 

2 thoughts on “I have been nominated for the Liebster Award

Leave a Reply

