Hello 27 April!

There are 365 days in a year and someone somewhere each and every day celebrates his birthday. So the 27th of April is around the corner, I can’t lie: this year I seem to be a lot excited about my womb escaping day. Though I will be working on that day at least the previous year I was home which made it easier for me to deal with my wish list and celebrate my day like nobody’s business.

I know you’re probably reading this and uttering “slow down! Young lady… higher expectations lead to disappointments” deep down your heart. Actually we learn through disappointments and mistakes for a better tomorrow.  So I might as well as risk the disappointment!!

my birthda.jpg

What is on your birthday wish list?

4 thoughts on “Hello 27 April!

  1. Pingback: In lumina

Leave a Reply

