My thoughts on the Romphim trend

A hell broke loose when the “Romphim” trend was introduced on the market. People on Twitter went wild but I must say that this is not new. I mean since the 19 century rompers were around and they are here to stay.

1200px-James_Brown_Live_Hamburg_1973_1702730029.jpg

What totally surprises me is that men tend to mention a lot the part that if you will be seen wearing one you will be clearly declaring yourself to the public as gay. But my question is does it mean all men were once gay in their lives?

StockSnap_37816BB9BB

Since day one on this planet, to one’s Eight years old level, rompers are of common use.I actually see this gay statement as invalid. I have seen men in various occasions on rompers not only as casual wear but occupational purposes, again my question imply.

SONY DSC

So my dear sister or brother do not get all worked out with the thought that this is a female thing, NO! You’re probably an astronaut but here thinking the negative way about this trend yet you wear one almost 24/4. Samson released rompers back in the days and they were and still are casual wear but there was no negative chaos groomed due to the release of the garment on the market

C22ikMGWgAAbavo

Leave a Reply

